← International Home | ← Hartford Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Spiritual Services with guest speaker Rev. Harry Stock

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Unity in the Foothills Peace Center Meetup

Stargazing Boat Cruise!

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 8:30 pm
Group: Explorers

Metatron's FREE Monthly Global Meditation

Monday, May 27, 2019, 9:00 pm
Group: Angel Emerging East

Mindfulness Meditation: A practical course

Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Meditation & Inner Spirituality Group - New Haven

Hypnosis For Change

Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: CT Para-experience & Supernatural Discovery Group

Tina Angeli has had 3 Near Death Experiences and wrote a book "We are Angels"

Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Community Connection

Toning Circle - A Unique Meditation Experience with Bradford Tilden

Thursday, May 30, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Meditation and Metaphysics - Inner Peace and Inner Power

Thursday, May 30, 2019, 7:25 pm
Group: Meditation & Inner Spirituality Group - New Haven

Group Animal Communication with Kim Tallcouch

Friday, May 31, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Psychic Fair

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Mystics by the Sea - Intuitive Readings & Self Empowerment

Magic, Mysticism and Thelema Monthly Meetup

Sunday, June 2, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Magic, Mysticism and Thelema in Connecticut

Metaphysical Book Club and Discussion Group

Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Mystics by the Sea - Intuitive Readings & Self Empowerment

Receive Messages, Healing Sounds and Deep Meditation from the Angels

Friday, June 7, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Angelic Messages & Healing Sound Circle with Roxanna

Discover How to Master Your Spiritual Destiny

Sunday, June 9, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: The Central Connecticut Spiritual Experiences Group

Meditation and Metaphysics - Inner Peace and Inner Power

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 7:25 pm
Group: Meditation & Inner Spirituality Group - New Haven

Share Session

Friday, June 14, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: CT Para-experience & Supernatural Discovery Group

Reiki Level 1

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Connecting with the Essence with Wendy

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Mystics by the Sea - Intuitive Readings & Self Empowerment

Messages That Heal with Catherine Crowley

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Mystics by the Sea - Intuitive Readings & Self Empowerment

June 22nd Metaphysical Market

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Hartford Metaphysical Market Meetup

@

Not recently active