← International Home | ← Hartford Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Friday Holy Fire Reiki Circle

Friday, February 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Holy Fire Reiki Circle

The Power of the Heart, From "the Secret" Director

Friday, February 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Connecticut Center for Spiritual Living

Experience The Sound of Soul!

Friday, February 22, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: The Central Connecticut Spiritual Experiences Group

Sunday Spiritual Awakening Service

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 9:45 am
Group: Connecticut Center for Spiritual Living

Spiritual Services w/ Rev. Carolyn

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Unity in the Foothills Peace Center Meetup

Enfield Area Holistic Breakfast Group

Monday, February 25, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Journey Together

Monday, February 25, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: New Haven Shamanism Meetup

ACIM Study Group

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: ACIM Holyoke Meetup

Development Class and Circle

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Chicopee Spirituality Meetup

Meditation and Metaphysics - Inner Peace and Inner Power

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:25 pm
Group: Meditation & Inner Spirituality Group - New Haven

Love ... What's Stopping You?

Sunday, March 3, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Mastery & Me - A Journey to Self-Awareness and Wellness

The Basics of Hypnosis and How It Can Help.

Friday, March 8, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Hypnosis & More for Life Trance-Formation

Developing a Love for All Life

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: The Central Connecticut Spiritual Experiences Group

ACIM Study Group

Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: ACIM Holyoke Meetup

"ECK Wisdom on Solving Problems"

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Pioneer Valley Eckankar Group

@

Not recently active