Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Reiki Healing Circle Mondays

Monday, September 24, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

ACIM Study Group

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: ACIM Holyoke Meetup

Mindfulness meditation

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Mindfulness Meditation: An 8 Week Experiential Series

Reiki Circle

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Chicopee Reiki Healing Circle

Join Deborah for a group healing

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Northampton/Amherst Energy Healing Meetup

Book Study: "Practical Metaphysics: A New Insight to Truth"

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 2:15 pm
Group: Unity in the Foothills Peace Center Meetup

SOUND MEDITATION with Tibetan Singing Bowls, Drums & Toning

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 7:15 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Community Drum Circle with Craig Norton 4th Fridays of the month

Friday, September 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Spiritual Cinema Movie Night: "The Shack"

Friday, September 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Connecticut Center for Spiritual Living

Experience The Sound of Soul!

Friday, September 28, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: The Central Connecticut Spiritual Experiences Group

BASIC ASTROLOGY WORKSHOP

Sunday, September 30, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: Astrological Society of CT

Reiki Healing Circle Mondays

Monday, October 1, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Awakenings Group

Meet with kindred spirits for guided meditation and shamanic drum journeying.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Amherst Shamanic Journeying

Mindfulness meditation

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Mindfulness Meditation: An 8 Week Experiential Series

Book Study: "Practical Metaphysics: A New Insight to Truth"

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 2:15 pm
Group: Unity in the Foothills Peace Center Meetup

Finding Spiritual Fulfillment Using the Wisdom of the Yoga Sutras

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Connecticut Interspiritual Fellowship

Soul Light Expo

Sunday, October 7, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: The Central Connecticut Spiritual Experiences Group

Mindfulness meditation

Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Mindfulness Meditation: An 8 Week Experiential Series

The Basics of Hypnosis and How It Can Help.

Friday, October 12, 2018, 7:15 pm
Group: Hypnosis & More for Life Trance-Formation

Topic to be announced soon!

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Milford spiritual and wellness Meetup

The Road to Spiritual Freedom

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Pioneer Valley Eckankar Group

"Follow Your Heart" Healing Service

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Unity in the Foothills Peace Center Meetup

Mindfulness meditation

Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Mindfulness Meditation: An 8 Week Experiential Series

Five within Six Esoteric Discussion Group: Qabalah

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Magic, Mysticism and Thelema in Connecticut

"Mastering yourself is true power." Lao Tzu

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Free Meditation Meetup Fairfield

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active